聚氨酯脚轮的安装高度大家需要注意啦

发布日期:2017-05-31

聚氨酯脚轮的安装高度大家需要注意啦,聚氨酯脚轮支架的表面处理一般是镀锌和喷黑漆。在市场上,你通常所看到的支架颜色分两种:银色和黑色。银色是通过电镀,镀上一层锌,使支架的颜色变成银色;黑色是喷漆时喷上黑油,使支架的颜色变成银色。
 
双轴承比单轴承稳定,单轴承转动更快。双轴承应用在高端产品上,稳定性、静音效果和承重能力比单轴承强。单轴承是双轴承的简化版,性能虽比不上双轴承,但是与其他轴承相比,性价比高,若想节约成本的话,可以使用单轴承。
 
国外常用边刹,国内使用双刹。边刹的设计更人性化一点,适合众多设备,价格也相对便宜;双刹的外型更美观,安装的时候需要注意“安装高度”的要求。
 
含铁的轮子比其他轮子更耐腐蚀?不是的,正规的聚胺酯脚轮厂家生产的单轮都是经过盐雾测试的,符合国家标准,你购买铁芯轮,价格还更贵。
 
聚氨酯轮2.jpg

(访问量:)

The height of the installation of polyurethane casters needs attention.

Update:2017-05-31

The installation height of polyurethane casters needs attention. The surface treatment of polyurethane caster brackets is generally galvanized and black lacquered. In the market, you usually see two kinds of bracket colors: silver and black. Silver is electroplated and coated with a layer of zinc to make the color of the bracket silver; black is sprayed with black oil to make the color of the bracket silver.
 
Double bearings are more stable than single bearings and single bearings rotate faster. The double bearing is applied to high-end products, and the stability, quiet effect and bearing capacity are stronger than single bearings. The single bearing is a simplified version of the double bearing. Although the performance is not comparable to the double bearing, it is cost-effective compared to other bearings. If you want to save costs, you can use a single bearing.
 
Foreign commonly used side brakes, domestic use of double brakes. The design of the side brake is more user-friendly, suitable for many equipments, and the price is relatively cheap; the shape of the double brake is more beautiful, and the installation height needs to pay attention to the "installation height" requirement.
 
Iron-containing wheels are more resistant to corrosion than other wheels? No, the regular wheels produced by regular polyurethane casters are tested by salt spray. In line with national standards, you buy iron core wheels and the price is more expensive.
 
聚氨酯轮2.jpg

(Views:)