美观实用才是适合更多场合使用的聚氨酯脚轮

发布日期:2017-06-13

美观实用才是适合更多场合使用的聚氨酯脚轮,在工厂和库房等场所,货品转移很频频且负荷较重(每只脚轮承载在280-420kg)则合适选用以厚钢板(5-6 mm)冲压热锻并焊接的双排滚珠的轮架。若用于转移重物如纺织工厂、汽车工厂、机械工厂等当地,因为荷重大且工厂内行走间隔长(每只脚轮承载在350-1200kg),故应挑选以厚钢板(8-12mm)切割后焊接的轮架,活动轮架运用平面滚珠轴承和滚珠轴承在底板上,使脚轮能接受重负荷,滚动灵敏、抗碰击等功能。
 
通常选择得当的轮架脚轮承载的重量如超市、学校、医院、办公楼、旅店等地方,由于地板精良,腻滑且搬运的货品较轻,(每只脚轮承载在10-140kg),得当选择以薄钢板(2-4mm)冲压成形的电镀轮架,其轮架轻,操纵机动,静音又雅观,此电镀轮架依滚珠分列分为双排珠和单排珠。若常移动或搬运时应用双排珠。
 
在工场和堆栈等场合,货品搬运很频仍且负荷较重(每只脚轮承载在280-420kg)则得当选用以厚钢板(5-6mm)冲压热锻并焊接的双排滚珠的轮架。若用于搬运重物如纺织工场、汽车工场、机器工场等地方,由于荷庞大且工场老手走间隔长(每只脚轮承载在350-1200kg),故应选择以厚钢板(8-12mm)切割后焊接的轮架,运动轮架利用平面滚珠轴承和滚珠轴承在底板上,使脚轮能蒙受重负荷,转动机动、抗撞击等功效。
 
聚氨酯轮2.jpg

(访问量:)

Beautiful and practical, it is a polyurethane caster suitable for more occasions.

Update:2017-06-13

Beautiful and practical, it is a polyurethane caster suitable for more occasions. In factories and warehouses, the transfer of goods is very frequent and the load is heavy (each caster is carried at 280-420kg), it is suitable to use thick steel plate (5-6 mm). Stamped hot-forged and welded double-row ball cages. If it is used to transfer heavy objects such as textile factories, automobile factories, machinery factories, etc., because of the heavy load and long walking distance in the factory (each caster is carried at 350-1200kg), it should be selected to be cut with thick steel plate (8-12mm). After welding the wheel frame, the movable wheel frame uses flat ball bearings and ball bearings on the bottom plate, so that the casters can receive heavy loads, rolling sensitive, anti-impact and other functions.
 
Usually the weight of the wheel carrier casters is properly selected, such as supermarkets, schools, hospitals, office buildings, hotels, etc., because the floor is fine, the slippery and the goods are light, (each caster is carried at 10-140kg), the right choice The electroplated wheel frame stamped and formed by thin steel plate (2-4mm) is light in weight, maneuverable, quiet and elegant. The electroplated wheel frame is divided into double row beads and single row beads according to the ball. Apply double rows of beads if moving or handling.
 
In the case of workshops and stacks, the goods are transported frequently and the load is heavy (each caster is carried at 280-420kg). It is necessary to use a thick steel plate (5-6mm) to stamp hot-forged and welded double-row ball cages. If it is used to carry heavy objects such as textile workshops, automobile workshops, machine workshops, etc., due to the large size of the factory and the long distance between the workshops (each caster is carried at 350-1200kg), it should be cut with thick steel plate (8-12mm). After welding the wheel frame, the moving wheel frame utilizes the flat ball bearing and the ball bearing on the bottom plate, so that the caster can be subjected to heavy load, rotating maneuvering, anti-collision and the like.
 
聚氨酯轮2.jpg

(Views:)