工业脚轮对速度的要求

发布日期:2018-08-01

定向重型轮架-8.jpg
 
工业脚轮广泛应用于手推车、移动脚手架、车间卡车等。在保证正常动作的作用下,除了考虑自身的结构和承载能力外,对工业脚轮的速度也有一定的要求。接下来,会来为你做一个简单的介绍。
 
当使用脚轮时,我们要考虑使用方式,所需的功能,所使用的条件(使用范围),然后选择合适的类型。需要注意以下事项:首先,适当的轴承载荷,承载的产品可能是指一般的轴承容易移动,手动操作在平坦的地面处理,一般是一个长期的负载搬运工作在安全的状态,需要估计提前携带物品的总重量,然后根据允许负重合适的脚轮。通常它会出现在4个脚轮,只有3个被强调。在使用不同尺寸的脚轮时,应以低承载脚轮为基准,计算整机重量。
 
关于速度,对脚轮速度的要求是:在正常温度下,它以平坦的速度以平坦的速度在平坦的地面上工作。该轮的直径小于2公里/小时以下,小于75mm,100mm以下的4公里/小时。根据脚轮的具体安装,确定了脚轮的直径、材料和安装方式,如钢板安装、螺钉固定等,以及脚轮的类型(如柔性旋转、固定式和停止式)。总之,根据现有的脚轮或各种型号,在充分平衡后,应选择合适的工业脚轮。
 
没有好的,只有合适的,建议用户应该结合自己的实际情况,多进行比较。工业脚轮建议用户在购买脚轮之前需要了解一些脚轮的知识,以便发挥脚轮的作用。

(访问量:)

Industrial casters for speed requirements

Update:2018-08-01

定向重型轮架-8.jpg
 
Industrial casters are widely used in trolleys, mobile scaffolding, workshop trucks, etc. Under the effect of ensuring normal operation, in addition to considering its own structure and carrying capacity, there are certain requirements for the speed of industrial casters. Next, I will come to a brief introduction for you.
 
When using casters, we need to consider the mode of use, the functions required, the conditions used (scope of use), and then choose the appropriate type. Need to pay attention to the following matters: First, the proper bearing load, the product carried may refer to the general bearing easy to move, manual operation on a flat ground, generally a long-term load handling work in a safe state, the need to estimate the pre-carrying items The total weight is then based on the casters that are allowed to load the weight. Usually it will appear on 4 casters and only 3 are highlighted. When using casters of different sizes, the weight of the whole machine should be calculated based on the low load casters.
 
Regarding speed, the requirement for caster speed is that it works at a flat speed on a flat ground at a flat speed at normal temperature.。The diameter of the wheel is less than 2 km / h, less than 75 mm, and 4 km / h below 100 mm. According to the specific installation of the casters, the diameter, material and installation method of the casters, such as steel plate installation, screw fixing, etc., and the type of casters (such as flexible rotation, fixed type and stop type) are determined. In short, according to the existing casters or various models, after fully balancing, the appropriate industrial casters should be selected.
 
No good, only suitable, it is recommended that users should compare their actual situation and make more comparisons. Industrial casters recommend that users need to know some of the casters before purchasing the casters in order to play the role of casters.

(Views:)