高弹性浇注聚氨酯与铝或者铁粘结牢度强,具有载重量大,耐磨性能好,抗老化,起滚动阻力轻,噪音轻等特点。聚氨酯包胶硬度为93±3A,耐温-25℃+70℃。

高弹性橡胶轮与铝或者铁粘结牢度强,具有载重量大,耐磨性能好,抗老化,起滚动阻力轻,噪音轻等特点。包胶硬度为75±3A,耐温-20℃+50℃。

浇注尼龙具有载重量大,耐磨性能好,抗老化,起滚动阻力轻,噪音轻等特点。硬度为70D,耐温-25℃+70℃。

高弹性浇注聚氨酯与铝或者铁粘结牢度强,具有载重量大,耐磨性能好,抗老化,起滚动阻力轻,噪音轻等特点。聚氨酯包胶硬度为93±3A,耐温-25℃+70℃。

浇注尼龙滚轮具有载重量大,耐磨性能好,抗老化,起滚动阻力轻,噪音轻等特点。硬度为70D,耐温-25℃+70℃.

铸铁轮及球铁轮具有载重量大,强度好等特特点。

工业脚轮主要是指用于工厂或机械设备的一种脚轮产品,它可以选用高级进口增强尼龙,超级聚氨酯,橡胶制成的单轮,产品整体整具有很高的抗冲击性和强度。

高弹性浇注聚氨酯与铝或者铁粘结牢度强,具有载重量大,耐磨性能好,抗老化,起滚动阻力轻,噪音轻等特点。聚氨酯包胶硬度为93±3A,耐温-25℃+70℃.

聚氨酯产品广泛应用于电梯,物流设备,生产流水线,汽车设备制造,游乐设施,鞋垫等方面。

象山同舟塑料制品有限公司生产和加工定制各类聚氨酯轮,橡胶轮,尼龙轮及各种聚氨酯产品,广泛应用于物流,仓储,机电,汽车等制造行业,同时可出口全球,欢迎前来咨询。

Highly elastic cast polyurethane has strong fastness combined with aluminum or iron, with large load capacity, good wear resistance, anti-aging, light rolling resistance and light noise. The polyurethane rubber coating has a hardness of 93±3A and a temperature of -25°C+70°C.

Xiangshan Tongzhou Plastic Products Co., Ltd is a China rubber wheels manufacturers and rubber wheels suppliers,offer wholesale rubber wheels for sale

Casting nylon has large load capacity, good wear resistance, anti-aging, light rolling resistance and light noise. The hardness is 70D, and the temperature is -25 ° C + 70 ° C.

Highly elastic cast polyurethane has strong fastness combined with aluminum or iron, with large load capacity, good wear resistance, anti-aging, light rolling resistance and light noise. The polyurethane rubber has a hardness of 93±3A and a temperature resistance of -25°C+70°C.

The cast nylon roller has large load capacity, good wear resistance, anti-aging, light rolling resistance and light noise. Hardness is 70D, temperature is -25°C+70°C.

Cast iron wheels and ball iron wheels have large load capacity and good strength.

Industrial casters mainly refer to a caster product used in factories or machinery with high-grade imported reinforced nylon, super polyurethane or rubber. The product has high impact resistance and high strength.

High-elastic casting polyurethane has strong fastness combined with aluminum or iron, with large load capacity, good wear resistance, anti-aging, light rolling resistance and light noise. Polyurethane rubber hardness is 93±3A. The temperature resistance is -25°C+70°C.

Polyurethane products are widely used in elevators, logistics equipment, production lines, automotive equipment manufacturing, amusement facilities, insoles and so on.